Sode Trading Provides The World's Finest qUALITY Fruit To Its Customers In Senegal

Why Choose Sode Trading?

Leadership

Sode Trading is one of the leading Senegalese companies in the field of export and import of fresh fruits and vegetables. Sode Trading is based in Senegal. All year round, it supplies fruit and vegetables to a diverse pool of customers: importers, wholesalers, supermarket chains, caterers, and the processing industry.

stonefruit mangoes

Quality

The import-export of fruit and vegetables cannot be improvised. It is thus, strong of these years of experiences, that the company Sode Trading makes you benefit every day from the irreproachable quality of its service.
Moreover, thanks to a qualified staff, and having a thorough knowledge of the fruit and vegetable market, our company guarantees its customers a range of products selected with the greatest care.

VARIETY

Quality is good, but choice is better. Besides the exceptional character of its products, Sode Trading offers its customers a wide range of fresh produce. With more than a dozen brands, you will find it difficult not to find the products that match your needs. We also strive to carefully select our suppliers. We work with the best fruit and vegetables growers in Africa, Europe, and other parts of the world.

OUR PRODUCTS & procurement regions

Apples: South Africa, France, Spain
Pears: South Africa, Argentina, Belgium, Holland
Citrus: South Africa, Egypt, Morocco
Stonefruit: South Africa
Bananas: Ivory Coast
Plums: South Africa
Grapes: Egypt, India, South Africa
Kiwis: South Africa

Our Partners

become a supplier

At Sode Trading, we strive to offer the most varied and premium quality products to fruit wholesalers and fruit buyers in Senegal. Our suppliers are fruit growers and exporters whose passion and commitment to excellence is expressed in the quality of their goods. Does that description fits you? 

Scroll to Top

Sode Trading fournit les meilleurs fruits du monde a une clientele sénégalaise exigeante et diverse.

Pourquoi choisir Sode Trading?

Leadership

Sode Trading est l’une des principales entreprises sénégalaises dans le domaine de l’exportation et de l’importation de fruits et légumes frais. Toute l’année, nous fournissons des fruits et légumes à une clientèle variée : importateurs, grossistes, chaînes de supermarchés, traiteurs et industrie de transformation.

stonefruit mangoes

QUALITÉ

L’import-export de fruits et légumes ne s’improvise pas. C’est donc, forte de ces années d’expériences, que la société Sode Trading vous fait bénéficier chaque jour de la qualité irréprochable de son service.
De plus, grâce à un personnel qualifié, et ayant une connaissance approfondie du marché des fruits et légumes, notre société garantit à ses clients une gamme de produits sélectionnés avec le plus grand soin.

VARIÉTÉ

La qualité est bonne, mais le choix est meilleur. Outre le caractère exceptionnel de ses produits, Sode Trading offre à ses clients un large éventail de produits frais. Avec plus d’une douzaine de marques, il vous sera difficile de ne pas trouver les produits qui correspondent à vos besoins. Nous nous efforçons également de sélectionner avec soin nos fournisseurs. Nous travaillons avec les meilleurs producteurs de fruits et légumes en Afrique, en Europe et dans d’autres parties du monde.

NOS PRODUITS ET RÉGIONS D'APPROVISIONNEMENT

Pommes: Afrique du Sud, France, Espagne
Poires: Afrique du Sud, Argentine, Belgique, Pays-Bas
Agrumes: Afrique du Sud, Égypte, Maroc
Fruits à noyau: Afrique du Sud
Bananes: Côte d’Ivoire
Prunes: Afrique du Sud
Raisins: Égypte, Inde, Afrique du Sud
Kiwis: Afrique du Sud

Nos Partenaires

Devenez fournisseur

Chez Sode Trading, nous nous efforçons d’offrir les produits les plus variés et de première qualité aux grossistes et aux acheteurs de fruits au Sénégal. Nos fournisseurs sont des producteurs et des exportateurs de fruits dont la passion et l’engagement pour l’excellence s’expriment dans la qualité de leurs produits. Cette description vous convient-elle? 

Retour haut de page